88 MAKEUP PALETTE

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

LEARN MAKEUP APPLICATION. LEARN MAKEUP


Learn makeup application. Hair and makeup ideas for prom.



Learn Makeup Application





learn makeup application














Learning




Learning





One of the things I have learned here is to use gems, pearls etc. I never used to use anything blingy on my cards but now I can't wait to place them and see them enhance a card. Here I used a couple of pink pearls. I don't think I have a card on which I don't use bling nowadays. Un thinkable! This is the Real Dill stamp.
(Thanks to Suzz for her beautiful scraps used on this card)











Potential Lip Shades




Potential Lip Shades





Yes, I am going to wear lipstick, of some form. I've employed a trusty friend to help me select the perfect one...for now, just experimenting with colors, and re-learning makeup application strategy. ;-) April 2006.









learn makeup application







See also:

lighting for makeup application

cosmetics online

mineral makeup eyeshadow

cover up a tattoo with makeup

fluorescent lighted makeup mirror

baby oil to remove eye makeup

glam couture make up



20.10.2011. u 11:28 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

88 MAKEUP PALETTE

88 makeup palette, loreal infallible makeup, best cover up make up

Linkovi

alima mineral makeup
acne scar make up
88 makeup palette
american beauty makeup
celebrity make up ideas
beauty makeup blog
cheerleading eye makeup
cosmetics for african american skin
high school musical make up
i want make up right now now now lyrics
kim kardashian too much makeup
learn makeup application
make up for asian
make up games with real people
make up song
where to buy urban decay makeup
professional makeup photos